Well, it has been some time since I last updated the world on how Tribal Wars was going.

And guess what, I don’t really have that much to say unfortunately!

I started World 88 twenty days in to the World so didn’t have the best of starts. This time around I decided I would try my hand at running a tribe so created a little tribe calls The Lone Warriors. Now I don’t know how long it will last, we are still recruiting and trying to grow as quick as we can but currently (points wise) we sit at rank 5 in Continent 65 and are trying to gain relationships with a couple of tribes around us.

There isn’t much else going on really. I’ve not attacked anyone other than those I have cleared to farm and have not been attacked by anyone yet which I guess is only a good thing.

Farming is basically the only thing I have been doing. Trying to grow as quick as possible whilst starting late to a World is a little disheartening as the stronger you become, the quicker you can grow. When you first start out it is painfully slow unless you intent on spending a few Premium Points which I don’t intend on doing on this World.

I’m trying my hardest to farm as much as possible as well but I don’t know if I’m doing it wrong but seem to get very little hauls. Saying that, because Im working most of the time I don’t get chance to read the reports so I am blindly sending micro troops to farm – this may be the issue?

We have been going for just less than a week so hopefully within the next week I will have something to actually tell you about!

Anyway, if you are playing please drop me a message in game. My name is Dinny. The tribe is The Lone Warriors if you want to have a look around

Until next week…

