So my first season on Fifa 15 has come to an end and all went well.

Come on, I mean it went really well.

Super well.

We won the League 2, by a comfortable margin too! Around 15 points ahead of 2nd place.

Hooray I hear you cheer!

To be honest it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. Yes there were some loses and some games I struggled to put the ball in the back of the net but really, it was rather easy.

The cup runs, well that was a different story altogether. No cup trophies this year for the mighty Cambridge Utd. The worse being my biggest loss of the season against Everton losing 4-0. Still what was I to expect?

But yeah, overall a good season.

So for now, its a matter of building the team. There are a couple of players that have come to that age where its time to leave and they need replacing with some fresh meat! There’s also a right mid that needs selling – he keeps giving me too much sass… And has asked to leave so I will be more than happy to oblige!

So here’s to the next season, League 1 and hopefully a bit more of a challenge!

