I meant to post this yesterday, but I didnt have the means to. So I drafted it up and here it is!

Today has been a good day. A day of positivity. Not in my day to day life, no, that is just as normal as it always is.

What I’m talking about is my Blogging life. I started Blogging a few months back. Without going in to too much detail, I struggle on a day to day basis to stay positive, to keep that smile on my face. Little things get me down, tear me apart and push me in to the shadows. You know what I mean if you have felt the same way. For those who don’t know what I mean, its probably a good thing and I wish you never have to feel that way.

I Blog to clear my head, to empty it. Like wiping a hard drive of saved files. Files that have become corrupt and interfere with the normal working order of a computer. That’s what I like to do, clear my mind that drags me to the places I do not want to be in.

I know what you are thinking, this doesn’t seem like a positive “its a good day” post.

But when I first started this blog I didn’t know what to expect. I don’t have a niche, I talk about what I want and that’s the way it will continue. But i didn’t think i would have people reading my posts.

I struggle with motivation and today had really helped me. Now 3-4 months on I have received a notification to say I have over 5 followers.

I know you are thinking this is nothing, you have hundreds and I respect that, you must have worked hard and earned those.

To me this is a big achievement. I don’t know what the future holds, I have goals in my head that I would love to hit but I will take Blogging a day at a time.

So to those that have followed me, liked and commented on my posts I want to say a huge thank you. You give me the motivation to continue doing this and urge me to not give up.

You are my motivation.

